Judas Priest & Jake E. Lee downloads

Classic Judas Priest videos have been posted up by Yahoo Launch

And samples of Jake E. Lee’s new covers album, Evil (Cactus cover) & Love Ain’t Worth the Blues (Leslie West cover) are up on JakeELee.com

Line up for the album :
Jake E. Lee (OZZY OSBOURNE, BADLANDS): guitars
Chris Logan (MSG): Vocals
Aynsley Dunbar (WHITESNAKE, MSG, UFO): Drums

Track listing :

  1. Way Back to the Bone (TRAPEZE)
  2. I’ll be Creepin’ (FREE)
  3. Love Ain’t Worth the Blues (LESLIE WEST)
  4. Evil (CACTUS)
  5. I’ll Come Tumblin’ (GRAND FUNK)
  6. Hard Way to Go (SAVOY BROWN)
  7. Woman (JAMES GANG)
  8. Rock Candy (MONTROSE)
  9. Guess I’ll Go Away (JOHNNY WINTER)
  10. Whiskey Train (PROCOL HAREM)
  11. I Can’t Stand It (ROBIN TROWER)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Required fields *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.