Them Vultures is

Them Crooked Vultures


…but nice enough to put the stream of their debut album up on YouTube…

Track listing:

  1. “No One Loves Me & Neither Do I”
  2. “Mind Eraser, No Chaser”
  3. “New Fang”
  4. “Dead End Friends”
  5. “Elephants”
  6. “Scumbag Blues”
  7. “Bandoliers”
  8. “Reptiles”
  9. “Interlude with Ludes”
  10. “Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up”
  11. “Caligulove”
  12. “Gunman”
  13. “Spinning in Daffodils”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Required fields *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.